Monday, September 19, 2016

Report T3W8

The water cycle has 5 stages. Let's start with evaporation shall we? Well evaporation is when the sun heats up water. Evaporation can heat up puddles, oceans and the sea.

Condensation is when the water rises into the air and it will turn into a cloud.  

Precipitation is when the clouds sleet, rain or hail. Sometimes the clouds get really heavy and lightning comes out of the cloud. And the earth shakes. The clouds will turn black when it happens.

Transportation is when the water falls on the trees and the trees shake and drops water into the roots.

Accumulation is when the water all comes together and forms a big puddle or river.
Image result for water cycle

No comments:

Post a Comment